At Rattan and Teak we understand how important customer care is.

Our aim is to treat all customers in the same way that we would treat a close friend or a family member if they were buying from us.

Rattan and Teak Furniture voluntarily participates in a program for independent verification of customer reviews which is undertaken by a 3rd party organisation called Customer Reviews (CR).  CR is a service for businesses that offer a voluntary scheme for verification of reviews submitted by customers.

CR acts as an independent third-party that invites all verified buyers to review their experience with products and services provided by Rattan and Teak. Reviews are then made public. This program gives new customers peace of mind when they are shopping online.

Trust Badge

 

Click the star ratings above to see all product and service reviews in the 3rd party Customer Reviews web-site.  A small selection of customer reviews are shown below.

You can also read product reviews by opening the "Reviews" tab on the product pages.

Customer Testimonials

Karoo House – Perfect over a hot tub!

We spent ages looking for a cover to go over a hot tub, and then we saw the Karoo house and knew it would be perfect! The packaging was brilliant, everything was marked clearly with a code and each part was separated in bags. The whole house went together easily and took about a day to fully erect.

The 4 sets of doors are mesh which keeps air flowing and the bugs out, and the corner panels are made of a rubber/cling film type material. The roof is polycarbonate.

Tim and Vicky were really helpful and arranged a speedy delivery for us – fantastic product and we had a fantastic service! We couldn’t be happier!

Colin Read
Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Quality and excellent service.

I ordered a teak rocker bench and have to say the customer support and contact was first class. The quality was extremely exceptional. The delivery handled with respect and care.

I know I received value for the money I paid. It is true when they say you get what you pay for. The price reflect the quality of the products. If your seeking cheaper then prepare to be disappointed.
If your seeking quality and service then you have the right place.
Wishing Ratten and Teak a brilliant future in the coming years in these difficult times.
And should I be seeking future purchase then I would come back here.

David William Woodford
Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Hockney reclaimed garden table- a thing of beauty

This is a beautiful table reflecting its past in the lovely grain and markings on its surface.
It is very solid and an impressive feature of the patio.
The delivery and assembly team were efficient, helpful and Covid- safe.
We hesitated about spending so much ( more than our dining room table) but the cost is reflected in the very evident quality and character of the reclaimed wood.
It will outlive us, I expect!
Highly recommend it.

Meryl Gwilliam
Monday, March 22, 2021

My new Rattan and Teak

My new Rattan and Teak heavy duty waterproof Rattan garden armchair cover is superb. It is strong, well-made, stays in place and is totally waterproof. I am going to order another cover for my garden table and chairs.

Margaret Ritchie

Margaret Ritchie
Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Round Picnic Table

Bought a beautiful large picnic table for the raise patio in the garden. Free delivery was great and arrived bang on time for a spot of good weather! Would definitely order from Rattan and Teak again for other garden furniture.

Andrew Sowden
Sunday, November 22, 2020

Gorgeous Patio Table and Chairs – and Excellent Customer Service

We ordered an Azur metal patio table and chairs from Rattan and Teak and cannot praise them highly enough for their really excellent customer service, and the quality of the gorgeous table and chairs. They kept us informed every step of the way and even when there was a delay with delivery, (which was not their fault at all – it was the manufacturer) it didn’t bother us because they handled it all so professionally and made sure that everything was put right. Their service is very personal and professional, they are accessible, and available to talk to on the phone or email, without any delays – and all the staff are lovely. Such a pleasure to deal with.

Julia Hamilton
Monday, November 9, 2020

Very pleased with our Orwell

Very pleased with our Orwell recycled plastic 180cms bench, very solid, stable and easy to assemble even for 70 year olds! Would definitely recommend this product for durability and suited for all weathers, especially as we live in the Highlands of Scotland.

richard feakins
Sunday, November 1, 2020

A very professional company

Excellent service from the beginning. I was given a time and date for delivery which was adhered to and received the necessary confirmation and reminders about delivery. Assembly of the table was carried out quickly and efficiently by an employee (Jon) who was extremely friendly and helpful. In all, a very professional company to deal with. I am delighted with the product.

Colin Clifford. Eldridge
Thursday, October 1, 2020

Absolutely excellent company

Absolutely would recommend this company – service was replied to immediately & all questions answered. Order placed for Steel frames Gazebo – delivery was given & arrived on the correct date in excellent condition – cant wait to put this up.

Bridget Nurse
Thursday, July 16, 2020

First class and very professional

First class and very professional on all fronts. Our Mojave gazebo (3m x 3m) was delivered and installed yesterday by Jon and Ben. They took great care not to damage our slate tiles and everything went well. We are absolutely delighted with it. Yes, a trifle expensive but it’s very sturdy and well made. Exactly as described on the website. The whole experience of dealing with Helen and her team was pleasurable and hassle free. Never spent SO much money on an on-line purchase before, let alone on something we’d never seen. Both the company and the product are highly recommended.

Sue Jones
Thursday, July 16, 2020