At Rattan and Teak we understand how important customer care is.

Our aim is to treat all customers in the same way that we would treat a close friend or a family member if they were buying from us.

It seems to be working well!

The testimonials below relate to our customer service and show you what our existing customers think about us.  If you would like to provide a testimonial, please click here and no matter what you say, we will send you a Rattan and Teak voucher for £10 off your next order.

To read reviews on our individual products please visit the product pages and click on the "Reviews" tab to read what has been said.

Average Rating: 4.9 stars (based on 30 ratings)

Delighted with the conservatory furniture

Borneo Natural Cane Rattan Small 4 Piece Conservatory Suite. Sofa, 2 x Armchairs, Side Table

Delighted with the conservatory furniture delivered to us today. Exceptional value for money and the service spot on. Thank you. We have no hesitation in recommending you for quality price and service.

Ann Dobson
Wednesday, February 27, 2019

FANTASTIC COMPANY

I can’t praise this company high enough. From my first phone call to Helen who organised everything, 2 days later I get my beautiful Table .
Then to top it all the fantastic delivery men build it up and took away the rubbish free of charge. I will be spreading the word to all my friends and will definitely use this company again. I will put other photo in when I get it all set up thanks again.

Alex

ALEXANDRA Reilly
Thursday, January 31, 2019

Package arrived well strapped, communication was good

Our Pallet arrived safely this morning via Reasons Logistics as promised. We had an email from Palletline, so we could track the progress from Friday to Today and that pretty much worked. We haven’t fully checked the contents, but as you can see from the photo, it all seems to be well strapped up and undamaged. Thanks for fixing up our Delivery.

Antony (Sherborne, Dorset)
Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Will definitely use them again.

Great company to do business with. From our online order to day of delivery we were informed with up to date information on delivery times. Will definitely use them again.

Alan Brown, Kettering, Northants.
Monday, January 21, 2019

Beautiful Bench – Many Thanks

Kipling Reclaimed Teak Root Garden Bench

My sister and her husband are very, very pleased with their beautiful new Kipling Teak Root garden bench. Many, many thanks!

Vivian (Ashford, Middlesex)
Friday, January 18, 2019

A pleasure to deal with a family concern.

A pleasure to deal with a family concern. Product (quartz natural cane sofa) and service were both excellent

Mrs Nye
Monday, November 26, 2018

Excellent service

Thanks very much. You have been really helpful with excellent service.

Terry (Rotherhithe)
Thursday, November 22, 2018

Fast delivery and excellent communications

Extremely comfortable sofa. Exactly what we wanted. The matching footstool and coffee table have completed the furnishing of our new garden room. Many thanks for your fast delivery and excellent communications.

Tony & Eiluned (Mere)
Tuesday, November 20, 2018

From start to finish the guys at Rattan And Teak where fabulous

Received my extra large apple garden ornament and have to say it’s AMAZING. Was so excited waiting for it to arrive and it looks the bees knees in my garden really pleased I went one bigger up to the extra large aswell and everyone is soooooooooooo jealous!!!!!! From start to finish the guys at Rattan And Teak where fabulous. The customer service is second to none they are on hand completely and let you know every step of the way until the lovely driver delivers it for you. Very lovely gentleman many many thanks :0)

Mrs Casey-Wright (Hull)
Monday, September 24, 2018

Everything went so smoothly

Thank you very much for the service you gave us in ordering and delivering our Five Drawer Conservatory Chest. Everything went so smoothly and we are really pleased with the chest and your help and kind attention. Beautiful piece of furniture and it has tidied us up completely.

Sylvia (Norwich)
Monday, September 24, 2018