At Rattan and Teak we understand how important customer care is.

Our aim is to treat all customers in the same way that we would treat a close friend or a family member if they were buying from us.

Rattan and Teak Furniture voluntarily participates in a program for independent verification of customer reviews which is undertaken by a 3rd party organisation called Customer Reviews (CR).  CR is a service for businesses that offer a voluntary scheme for verification of reviews submitted by customers.

CR acts as an independent third-party that invites all verified buyers to review their experience with products and services provided by Rattan and Teak. Reviews are then made public. This program gives new customers peace of mind when they are shopping online.

 

Click the star ratings above to see all product and service reviews in the 3rd party Customer Reviews web-site.  A small selection of customer reviews are shown below.

You can also read product reviews by opening the "Reviews" tab on the product pages.

Customer Testimonials

Three Es for Excellent!

Quartz Natural Cane Rattan Conservatory Sofa Teal Cushions - front view

We purchased a Quartz Natural Cane Rattan Conservatory Sofa with Teal Cushions from you and we would like to give you 3 Es for Excellent. Excellent service. Excellent Product. Excellent Price.

Mr P Sansom (Woodstock, Oxfordshire)
Friday, April 12, 2019

Delighted with the conservatory furniture

Borneo Natural Cane Rattan Small 4 Piece Conservatory Suite. Sofa, 2 x Armchairs, Side Table

Delighted with the conservatory furniture delivered to us today. Exceptional value for money and the service spot on. Thank you. We have no hesitation in recommending you for quality price and service.

Ann Dobson
Wednesday, February 27, 2019

FANTASTIC COMPANY

I can’t praise this company high enough. From my first phone call to Helen who organised everything, 2 days later I get my beautiful Table .
Then to top it all the fantastic delivery men build it up and took away the rubbish free of charge. I will be spreading the word to all my friends and will definitely use this company again. I will put other photo in when I get it all set up thanks again.

Alex

ALEXANDRA Reilly
Thursday, January 31, 2019

Package arrived well strapped, communication was good

Our Pallet arrived safely this morning via Reasons Logistics as promised. We had an email from Palletline, so we could track the progress from Friday to Today and that pretty much worked. We haven’t fully checked the contents, but as you can see from the photo, it all seems to be well strapped up and undamaged. Thanks for fixing up our Delivery.

Antony (Sherborne, Dorset)
Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Will definitely use them again.

Great company to do business with. From our online order to day of delivery we were informed with up to date information on delivery times. Will definitely use them again.

Alan Brown, Kettering, Northants.
Monday, January 21, 2019

Beautiful Bench – Many Thanks

Kipling Reclaimed Teak Root Garden Bench

My sister and her husband are very, very pleased with their beautiful new Kipling Teak Root garden bench. Many, many thanks!

Vivian (Ashford, Middlesex)
Friday, January 18, 2019

A pleasure to deal with a family concern.

A pleasure to deal with a family concern. Product (quartz natural cane sofa) and service were both excellent

Mrs Nye
Monday, November 26, 2018

Excellent service

Thanks very much. You have been really helpful with excellent service.

Terry (Rotherhithe)
Thursday, November 22, 2018

Fast delivery and excellent communications

Extremely comfortable sofa. Exactly what we wanted. The matching footstool and coffee table have completed the furnishing of our new garden room. Many thanks for your fast delivery and excellent communications.

Tony & Eiluned (Mere)
Tuesday, November 20, 2018

From start to finish the guys at Rattan And Teak where fabulous

Received my extra large apple garden ornament and have to say it’s AMAZING. Was so excited waiting for it to arrive and it looks the bees knees in my garden really pleased I went one bigger up to the extra large aswell and everyone is soooooooooooo jealous!!!!!! From start to finish the guys at Rattan And Teak where fabulous. The customer service is second to none they are on hand completely and let you know every step of the way until the lovely driver delivers it for you. Very lovely gentleman many many thanks :0)

Mrs Casey-Wright (Hull)
Monday, September 24, 2018